2014 Chief's Installation

On January 4th, the 2014 officers of the New Milford Fire Department were given the oath and were installed for the new year.  The new officers are as followed


Department Chief: Jeremiah M. Nolan

Assistant Chief: David Stormer

Deputy Chief: Alan Silverman

Company 1 officers

Captain: Ross Rhein

Lieutenant: John Stormer

Company 2 officers

Captain: Jack Siccardi Sr.

Lieutenant: William Mury


Congratulations to all officers and a safe year to all!